Event List
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Haul in for the Holidays/Rd 1 Winter Points Series Dec 14, 2019 99 81
Wednesday Night Point Series Rd 3 Dec 11, 2019 51 43
Saturday Club Race Dec 7, 2019 65 56
Wednesday Night Point Series Rd 2 Dec 4, 2019 52 43
Austin's Birthday Bash Dec 1, 2019 14 14
Saturday Club Race Nov 30, 2019 92 73
3rd Annual Gobbler Nationals Nov 27, 2019 99 78
Saturday Club Race Nov 23, 2019 74 58
Wednesday Night Club Racing Nov 20, 2019 51 44
Padraic's Birthday Bash Nov 17, 2019 13 13
Super Saturday Racing Nov 16, 2019 74 60
Wednesday Night Club Racing Nov 13, 2019 37 33
Saturday Club Race Nov 9, 2019 72 60
Wednesday Night Club Racing Nov 6, 2019 40 37
Send It Saturday Nov 2, 2019 95 78
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 30, 2019 35 33
Saturday Club Racing Oct 26, 2019 72 56
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 23, 2019 48 43
2019 Kinwald Klassic Oct 18, 2019 to
Oct 20, 2019
203 120
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 16, 2019 45 42
Saturday Club Racing Oct 12, 2019 93 75
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 9, 2019 52 50
Friday Night Festivities Oct 4, 2019 63 57
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 2, 2019 37 32
Kacey's Birthday Bash Sep 29, 2019 16 16
Vintage Saturday Sep 28, 2019 71 65
Wednesday Night Club Racing Sep 25, 2019 42 38
Saturday Club Racing Sep 21, 2019 100 78
Wednesday Night Racing Sep 18, 2019 48 41
Saturday Club Racing Sep 14, 2019 84 67
Wednesday Night Racing Sep 11, 2019 47 39
Maverick's Birthday Bash Sep 8, 2019 9 9
Saturday Club Racing Sep 7, 2019 99 79
Wednesday Night Clubbin Sep 4, 2019 41 35
Saturday Club Racing Aug 31, 2019 90 74
Wednesday Night Clubbin Aug 28, 2019 42 38
Super Saturday Heads Up! Aug 24, 2019 90 67
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 21, 2019 42 36
Saturday Club Racing Aug 17, 2019 108 84
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 14, 2019 62 46
Saturday Club Racing Aug 10, 2019 96 78
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 7, 2019 53 41
Back School Saturday Club Race Aug 3, 2019 130 103
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 31, 2019 62 51
Saturday Club Racing Jul 27, 2019 87 76
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 24, 2019 63 48
Saturday Club Racing Jul 20, 2019 74 58
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 17, 2019 61 51
2019 JConcepts Summer Indoor Nationals Series Jul 12, 2019 to
Jul 14, 2019
222 119
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 10, 2019 29 26
Saturday Club Racing Jul 6, 2019 91 71
Wednesday Night Club Racing Jul 3, 2019 39 32
Friday Night Festivitesi Jun 28, 2019 80 68
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 26, 2019 62 48
Send it Saturday Jun 22, 2019 69 59
Wednesday Night Club Racing Jun 19, 2019 52 44
Summer Sizzler Finals Rd #5 Jun 15, 2019 100 82
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 12, 2019 57 47
Summer Sizzler Rd #4 Jun 8, 2019 88 67
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 5, 2019 64 52
Falcon's Baseball Bash Jun 2, 2019 10 10
Saturday Race Day Jun 1, 2019 65 54
Wednesday Night Club Racing May 29, 2019 69 55
Ashton's Birthday Bash May 26, 2019 12 12
Summer Sizzler Rd #3 May 25, 2019 95 78
Wednesday Night Club Race May 22, 2019 44 36
Friday NIght Festivities May 17, 2019 45 39
Wednesday Night Club Racing May 15, 2019 39 35
Summer Sizzler Rd 2 May 11, 2019 94 72
Wednesday Night Club Racing May 8, 2019 44 36
Summer Sizzler Rd 1 May 4, 2019 91 75
Wednesday Night Club Racing May 1, 2019 41 33
Send it in Saturday Apr 27, 2019 58 50
Wednesday Night Club Race Apr 24, 2019 45 36
Send it in Saturday Apr 20, 2019 73 62
Wednesday Night Club Racing Apr 17, 2019 55 45
Saturday Club Race Apr 13, 2019 60 51
Wednesday Night Club Racing Apr 10, 2019 40 36
Throwback to Kinwald Apr 6, 2019 57 50
Wednesday Night Club Race Apr 3, 2019 56 44
Saturday Club Race Mar 30, 2019 64 48
Wednesday Night Point Series Rd 5 Mar 27, 2019 80 60
Sauced Up Saturday Mar 23, 2019 60 50
Wednesday Night Point Series RD 4 Mar 20, 2019 74 54
Sauced up Saturday Mar 16, 2019 55 46
Wednesday Night Point Series RD.3 Mar 13, 2019 78 60
2019 Stick it 1 Racing Desert Classic Mar 7, 2019 to
Mar 10, 2019
301 145
Saturday Showdown Mar 2, 2019 134 90
Wednesday Night Clubbin Feb 27, 2019 36 28
Friday Night Festivities Feb 22, 2019 94 69
Wednesday Night Point Series RD.2 Feb 20, 2019 95 68
Saturday Showdown Feb 16, 2019 96 74
Wednesday Night Point Series RD.1 Feb 13, 2019 83 62
Sauced up Saturday Feb 9, 2019 96 71
Wednesday Night Club Race Feb 6, 2019 70 54
Saturday Club Race Feb 2, 2019 101 72
Wednesday Night Club Race Jan 30, 2019 62 47
Saturday Club Race Jan 26, 2019 72 54
Wednesday Night Club Racing Jan 23, 2019 54 41
Send it Saturday Jan 19, 2019 106 83
Wednesday Night Club Race Jan 16, 2019 59 43
Saturday Supercross Weekend Jan 12, 2019 83 61
Wednesday Night Club Race Jan 9, 2019 75 54
Saturday Supercross Weekend Jan 5, 2019 125 91
Wednesday Night Club Race Jan 2, 2019 74 57
Saturday Club Race Dec 29, 2018 116 87
Wednesday Night Club Race Dec 26, 2018 80 63
Saturday Club Race Dec 22, 2018 69 58
Wednesday Night Club Race Dec 19, 2018 67 51
Friday Night Nats Dec 14, 2018 40 38
Wedneday Night Club Racing Dec 12, 2018 54 46
2018 Haul In For The Holidays Dec 8, 2018 128 89
Wednesday Night Club Race Dec 5, 2018 43 38
Saturday Club Racing Dec 1, 2018 58 46
Wednesday Night Club Race Nov 28, 2018 48 39
Saturday Club Race Nov 24, 2018 68 52
Gobbler Nationals Nov 21, 2018 104 79
Saturday Club Race Nov 17, 2018 57 46
Wednesday Night Club Race Nov 14, 2018 41 33
Saturday Club Race Nov 10, 2018 56 45
Wednesday Night Club Race Nov 7, 2018 56 46
Az State Champoinships 2018 Nov 3, 2018 174 110
Saturday Club Racing Oct 27, 2018 97 76
Wednesday Night Club Race Oct 24, 2018 68 54
Saturday States Warm Up Oct 20, 2018 83 64
Wednesday Night Club Race Oct 17, 2018 66 50
Saturday Racing Oct 13, 2018 95 72
Wednesday Night Club Race Oct 10, 2018 74 59
Saturday Club Racing Oct 6, 2018 49 41
Wednesday Night Worlds Oct 3, 2018 55 45
Saturday Racing Sep 29, 2018 89 67
Wednesday Night Worlds Sep 26, 2018 72 56
Saturday Racing Sep 22, 2018 97 72
Wednesday Night Club Race Sep 19, 2018 65 47
Saturday Racing Sep 15, 2018 95 65
Wednesday Night Club Race Sep 12, 2018 71 51
Saturday Send It Racing Sep 8, 2018 97 74
Wednesday Night Club Race Sep 5, 2018 72 51
Saturday Racing Sep 1, 2018 110 78
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 29, 2018 64 46
Saturday Racing Aug 25, 2018 75 58
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 22, 2018 65 46
Friday Night LIghts Aug 10, 2018 96 72
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 8, 2018 88 65
Saturday Racing Aug 4, 2018 98 74
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 1, 2018 95 71
Summer Heat Points Finals Jul 28, 2018 127 94
Wednesday Night Clubbin Jul 25, 2018 63 50
Summer Heat Points Series Rd #4 Jul 21, 2018 136 96
Wednesday Night Clubbin Jul 18, 2018 69 51
2018 JConcepts Summer Indoor Nationals Series Jul 13, 2018 to
Jul 15, 2018
294 136
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 11, 2018 39 31
The Calm Before Jul 7, 2018 55 41
Send off Saturday Jun 30, 2018 102 75
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 27, 2018 89 72
Summer Heat Points Series Rd #3 Jun 23, 2018 131 95
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 20, 2018 82 64
Summer Heat Points Series Rd #2 Jun 16, 2018 123 87
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 13, 2018 73 59
Broderek Birthday Bash Jun 10, 2018 10 10
Summer Heat Points Series Rd #1 Jun 9, 2018 108 82
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 6, 2018 70 58
Sail it Saturday Jun 2, 2018 85 70
Wednesday Night Club Race May 30, 2018 53 41
Owens Birthday Bash May 27, 2018 12 12
Memorial Day Weekend May 26, 2018 72 57
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.5 May 23, 2018 81 61
Saturday Supercross May 19, 2018 67 53
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.4 May 16, 2018 63 49
Friday night Jam Session May 11, 2018 56 49
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.3 May 9, 2018 56 44
Sling it Saturday May 5, 2018 64 48
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.2 May 2, 2018 62 47
DD's Birthday Apr 29, 2018 11 11
Sling it Saturday Apr 28, 2018 58 47
Wednesday Night Club Race Apr 25, 2018 46 37
Sling it Saturday Apr 21, 2018 73 58
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.1 Apr 18, 2018 77 62
Sling it Saturday Apr 14, 2018 67 54
Wheel Time Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 64 52
Sideways Saturday Apr 7, 2018 78 68
Wednesday Night Club Race Apr 4, 2018 73 59
Sideways Saturday Mar 31, 2018 82 66
Wednesday Night Club Race Mar 28, 2018 58 50
Send it Sideways Saturday Mar 24, 2018 79 63
Whip it Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 86 69
Send it Saturday Mar 17, 2018 72 56
Whip Wednesdays Mar 14, 2018 82 67
Sail it Saturday Mar 10, 2018 0 0
Send it Saturday Mar 10, 2018 68 54
Wheel it Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 49 43
2018 Desert Classic presented by Stick it 1 Racing Mar 1, 2018 to
Mar 4, 2018
311 158
Pre-Race Saturday Feb 24, 2018 127 92
The Wednesday Before Feb 21, 2018 29 26
Rebuild Saturday Feb 17, 2018 93 72
Wheel it Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 44 39
1st Annual Panda Anniversary Bash Feb 10, 2018 159 103
whip it wednsday Feb 7, 2018 62 53
Super Saturday Feb 3, 2018 84 68
wheel it wednsday Jan 31, 2018 64 51
Rock em Sock em Saturday Jan 27, 2018 93 77
wheel it wednsday Jan 24, 2018 60 48
Send it Saturday Jan 20, 2018 93 71
wheel it wednesday Jan 17, 2018 56 49
Sideways Saturday Jan 13, 2018 82 69
whip it wednesday Jan 10, 2018 62 57
Slide it Sideways Saturday Jan 6, 2018 70 60
wheel it wednesday Jan 3, 2018 63 60
Holiday Hang over Saturday Dec 30, 2017 77 62
wheel it wednsday Dec 27, 2017 78 67
Gringe Grudge Match Dec 23, 2017 99 76
wheel it wednesday Dec 20, 2017 58 50
Send it Saturday Dec 16, 2017 81 65
whip it wednesday Dec 13, 2017 49 45
b day sunday Dec 10, 2017 9 9
b day Dec 10, 2017 8 8
Send it Saturday Dec 9, 2017 63 55
Wheel it Wednsday Dec 6, 2017 45 41
Send it Saturday Dec 2, 2017 42 36
WHEEL IT WEDNSDAY Nov 29, 2017 46 42
Send it Saturday Nov 25, 2017 61 52
gobbler nationals Nov 22, 2017 92 77
1st Annual Haul in for the Holidays Nov 18, 2017 111 79
whip it wednesday Nov 15, 2017 41 37
Send it Sideways Saturday Nov 11, 2017 49 43
wheel it wednsday Nov 8, 2017 35 28
b day sunday Nov 5, 2017 0 0
Send it Saturday Nov 4, 2017 69 58
whip it wednesday Nov 1, 2017 36 31
Send it Saturday Oct 28, 2017 39 34
wheel it wednesday Oct 25, 2017 38 36
2017 Arizona State Championships Oct 20, 2017 159 92
whip it wednesday Oct 18, 2017 53 45
Send it in Saturday Oct 14, 2017 81 65
whip it wednesday Oct 11, 2017 52 47
Balin's B-Day Oct 8, 2017 18 18
Sling it Sideways Saturday Oct 7, 2017 79 60
whip it wednesday Oct 4, 2017 48 43
Send it Saturday Sep 30, 2017 80 65
Wheelin' Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 58 52
Send It Saturday Sep 23, 2017 68 57
Wednesday Night Worlds Sep 20, 2017 61 52
Send it Saturday Sep 16, 2017 0 0
Send it Saturday Sep 16, 2017 79 63
Whip It Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 42 38
Sling It Saturday Club Race Sep 9, 2017 83 70
Wheel It Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 71 61
Sling 'Em Saturday Sep 2, 2017 85 69
Whip It Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 48 42
Soren's B-Day Aug 27, 2017 15 15
Sauce 'Em Saturday Aug 26, 2017 78 64
Wheel It Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 39 35
Summer Heat Points Serie Rd. 5 THE FINALS Aug 19, 2017 132 98
Wednesday Night Worlds Aug 16, 2017 44 39
Sauce 'Em Saturday Aug 12, 2017 100 82
Whip It Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 47 44
Summer Heat Point Series Rd. 4 Aug 5, 2017 129 99
Wednesday Night Worlds Aug 2, 2017 51 46
Sauce 'Em Saturday Jul 29, 2017 84 65
Whip It Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 54 46
Sauce 'Em Saturday Jul 22, 2017 71 55
Wednesday Night Worlds Jul 19, 2017 37 35
Summer Heat Point Series Rd 3 Jul 15, 2017 106 79
Whip it Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 68 61
2017 JConcepts Summer Indoor National Series Jul 6, 2017 to
Jul 9, 2017
278 138
Wednesday Night Worlds Jul 5, 2017 30 28
Sauce 'Em Saturday Jul 1, 2017 94 78
Whip It Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 71 61
Sauce 'Em Saturday Jun 24, 2017 114 87
Wednesday Night Worlds Jun 21, 2017 65 60
Summer Heat Point Series Rd. 2 Jun 17, 2017 129 103
Wednesday Night Worlds Jun 14, 2017 64 63
Sauce 'Em Saturday Jun 10, 2017 80 71
Wednesday Night Worlds Jun 7, 2017 60 57
Rohan's Birthday Jun 6, 2017 12 12
Summer Heat Points Series Rd 1 Jun 3, 2017 120 100
Wednesday Night Worlds May 31, 2017 71 64
Sauce 'Em Saturday May 27, 2017 77 75
Whip it Wednesday May 24, 2017 56 51
Carter's Birthday May 21, 2017 16 16
Sauce 'Em Saturday May 20, 2017 87 71
Whip It Wednesday May 17, 2017 58 57
Sling It Saturday May 13, 2017 77 67
Whip It Wednesday May 10, 2017 68 62
Sling It Saturday May 6, 2017 90 80
Whip It WEdnesday May 3, 2017 58 52
Sling It Saturday Apr 29, 2017 62 53
Whip It Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 47 41
Sling It Saturday Apr 22, 2017 89 77
Whip It Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 55 49
Sling it Saturday Apr 15, 2017 97 82
Whip It Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 58 54
Sling it Saturday Apr 8, 2017 74 65
Whip it Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 46 40
April Fools Saturday Apr 1, 2017 71 64
Whip It Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 38 35
Sling it Saturday Mar 25, 2017 71 60
Whip It Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 54 46
Sling it Saturday Mar 18, 2017 83 70
Whip IT Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 49 38
2017 Desert Classic Mar 9, 2017 to
Mar 12, 2017
286 159
Wednesday Club Race Mar 8, 2017 86 86
Test Mar 8, 2017 2 2
Opening Day Mar 4, 2017 130 102
close X