Practice Dates for February 2020

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 1
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 71
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 41
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 8
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 2
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 141
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 54
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 134
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 17
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 93
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 66
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 161
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 86
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 64
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 146
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 32
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 38
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 92
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 155
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 154
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 61
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 128
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 48
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 27
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 81
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 205
Practice Sessions on February 28, 2020 (Friday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
preston taylor
17.5 2wd Stadium Truck (4743930)
10:46:57am CST 29
15:35
Fast: 22.053
Avg: 32.252
Practice Stats for February 28, 2020 (Friday)
Total Laps 29
Total Track Time 15 minutes, 35 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 10:46:57am CST
Last Session: 10:46:57am CST
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for February 28, 2020 (Friday)
Overall Fastest 22.053 (preston taylor)
17.5 2wd Stadium Truck
17.5 2wd Stadium Truck 22.053 (preston taylor)
close X