Event Video Playlist
Event Name Date # Videos
Event Name Date # Videos
Haul in for the Holidays/Rd 1 Winter Points Series Dec 14, 2019 54
Wednesday Night Point Series Rd 3 Dec 11, 2019 21
Saturday Club Race Dec 7, 2019 24
Wednesday Night Point Series Rd 2 Dec 4, 2019 22
Saturday Club Race Nov 30, 2019 37
3rd Annual Gobbler Nationals Nov 27, 2019 40
Saturday Club Race Nov 23, 2019 29
Wednesday Night Club Racing Nov 20, 2019 23
Super Saturday Racing Nov 16, 2019 38
Wednesday Night Club Racing Nov 13, 2019 17
Saturday Club Race Nov 9, 2019 32
Wednesday Night Club Racing Nov 6, 2019 19
Send It Saturday Nov 2, 2019 37
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 30, 2019 16
Saturday Club Racing Oct 26, 2019 30
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 23, 2019 19
2019 Kinwald Klassic Oct 18, 2019 to
Oct 20, 2019
112
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 16, 2019 18
Saturday Club Racing Oct 12, 2019 38
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 9, 2019 24
Friday Night Festivities Oct 4, 2019 25
Wednesday Night Club Racing Oct 2, 2019 20
Vintage Saturday Sep 28, 2019 35
Wednesday Night Club Racing Sep 25, 2019 18
Saturday Club Racing Sep 21, 2019 37
Wednesday Night Racing Sep 18, 2019 18
Saturday Club Racing Sep 14, 2019 31
Wednesday Night Racing Sep 11, 2019 22
Saturday Club Racing Sep 7, 2019 40
Wednesday Night Clubbin Sep 4, 2019 20
Saturday Club Racing Aug 31, 2019 38
Wednesday Night Clubbin Aug 28, 2019 20
Super Saturday Heads Up! Aug 24, 2019 52
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 21, 2019 20
Saturday Club Racing Aug 17, 2019 42
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 14, 2019 30
Saturday Club Racing Aug 10, 2019 37
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 7, 2019 21
Back School Saturday Club Race Aug 3, 2019 49
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 31, 2019 24
Saturday Club Racing Jul 27, 2019 35
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 24, 2019 31
Saturday Club Racing Jul 20, 2019 32
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 17, 2019 26
2019 JConcepts Summer Indoor Nationals Series Jul 12, 2019 to
Jul 14, 2019
137
Saturday Club Racing Jul 6, 2019 43
Wednesday Night Club Racing Jul 3, 2019 16
Friday Night Festivitesi Jun 28, 2019 31
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 26, 2019 18
Send it Saturday Jun 22, 2019 28
Wednesday Night Club Racing Jun 19, 2019 24
Summer Sizzler Finals Rd #5 Jun 15, 2019 43
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 12, 2019 26
Summer Sizzler Rd #4 Jun 8, 2019 38
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 5, 2019 27
Saturday Race Day Jun 1, 2019 30
Wednesday Night Club Racing May 29, 2019 13
Summer Sizzler Rd #3 May 25, 2019 42
Wednesday Night Club Race May 22, 2019 21
Friday NIght Festivities May 17, 2019 22
Wednesday Night Club Racing May 15, 2019 18
Summer Sizzler Rd 2 May 11, 2019 37
Wednesday Night Club Racing May 8, 2019 21
Summer Sizzler Rd 1 May 4, 2019 34
Wednesday Night Club Racing May 1, 2019 18
Send it in Saturday Apr 27, 2019 27
Wednesday Night Club Race Apr 24, 2019 24
Send it in Saturday Apr 20, 2019 27
Wednesday Night Club Racing Apr 17, 2019 17
Saturday Club Race Apr 13, 2019 26
Wednesday Night Club Racing Apr 10, 2019 18
Throwback to Kinwald Apr 6, 2019 29
Wednesday Night Club Race Apr 3, 2019 20
Saturday Club Race Mar 30, 2019 30
Wednesday Night Point Series Rd 5 Mar 27, 2019 38
Wednesday Night Point Series RD 4 Mar 20, 2019 31
Sauced up Saturday Mar 16, 2019 31
Wednesday Night Point Series RD.3 Mar 13, 2019 38
2019 Stick it 1 Racing Desert Classic Mar 7, 2019 to
Mar 10, 2019
212
Saturday Showdown Mar 2, 2019 57
Wednesday Night Clubbin Feb 27, 2019 14
Friday Night Festivities Feb 22, 2019 43
Wednesday Night Point Series RD.2 Feb 20, 2019 42
Saturday Showdown Feb 16, 2019 40
Wednesday Night Point Series RD.1 Feb 13, 2019 31
Sauced up Saturday Feb 9, 2019 38
Wednesday Night Club Race Feb 6, 2019 30
Saturday Club Race Feb 2, 2019 43
Wednesday Night Club Race Jan 30, 2019 28
Saturday Club Race Jan 26, 2019 32
Wednesday Night Club Racing Jan 23, 2019 23
Send it Saturday Jan 19, 2019 71
Saturday Supercross Weekend Jan 12, 2019 35
Wednesday Night Club Race Jan 9, 2019 32
Saturday Supercross Weekend Jan 5, 2019 50
Wednesday Night Club Race Jan 2, 2019 33
Saturday Club Race Dec 29, 2018 47
Wednesday Night Club Race Dec 26, 2018 35
Saturday Club Race Dec 22, 2018 29
Wednesday Night Club Race Dec 19, 2018 29
Wedneday Night Club Racing Dec 12, 2018 24
2018 Haul In For The Holidays Dec 8, 2018 47
Wednesday Night Club Race Dec 5, 2018 21
Saturday Club Racing Dec 1, 2018 27
Wednesday Night Club Race Nov 28, 2018 18
Gobbler Nationals Nov 21, 2018 42
Saturday Club Race Nov 17, 2018 24
Wednesday Night Club Race Nov 14, 2018 24
Saturday Club Race Nov 10, 2018 24
Wednesday Night Club Race Nov 7, 2018 29
Az State Champoinships 2018 Nov 3, 2018 86
Wednesday Night Club Race Oct 24, 2018 1
Saturday States Warm Up Oct 20, 2018 48
Wednesday Night Club Race Oct 17, 2018 30
Saturday Racing Oct 13, 2018 36
Wednesday Night Club Race Oct 10, 2018 27
Saturday Club Racing Oct 6, 2018 27
Wednesday Night Worlds Oct 3, 2018 24
Saturday Racing Sep 29, 2018 36
Saturday Racing Sep 22, 2018 42
Wednesday Night Club Race Sep 19, 2018 30
Saturday Racing Sep 15, 2018 39
Wednesday Night Club Race Sep 12, 2018 28
Saturday Send It Racing Sep 8, 2018 41
Wednesday Night Club Race Sep 5, 2018 30
Saturday Racing Sep 1, 2018 45
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 29, 2018 27
Saturday Racing Aug 25, 2018 30
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 22, 2018 19
Friday Night LIghts Aug 10, 2018 37
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 8, 2018 36
Saturday Racing Aug 4, 2018 40
Wednesday Night Club Race Aug 1, 2018 36
Summer Heat Points Finals Jul 28, 2018 51
Wednesday Night Clubbin Jul 25, 2018 18
Summer Heat Points Series Rd #4 Jul 21, 2018 52
Wednesday Night Clubbin Jul 18, 2018 30
2018 JConcepts Summer Indoor Nationals Series Jul 13, 2018 to
Jul 15, 2018
179
Wednesday Night Club Race Jul 11, 2018 15
The Calm Before Jul 7, 2018 20
Send off Saturday Jun 30, 2018 38
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 27, 2018 22
Summer Heat Points Series Rd #3 Jun 23, 2018 50
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 20, 2018 36
Summer Heat Points Series Rd #2 Jun 16, 2018 45
Wednesday Night Club Race Jun 13, 2018 30
Broderek Birthday Bash Jun 10, 2018 6
Summer Heat Points Series Rd #1 Jun 9, 2018 43
Memorial Day Weekend May 26, 2018 16
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.5 May 23, 2018 34
Saturday Supercross May 19, 2018 28
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.4 May 16, 2018 31
Friday night Jam Session May 11, 2018 31
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.3 May 9, 2018 26
Sling it Saturday May 5, 2018 27
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.2 May 2, 2018 25
Sling it Saturday Apr 28, 2018 30
Wednesday Night Club Race Apr 25, 2018 24
Sling it Saturday Apr 21, 2018 25
Wednesday Night Worlds Point Series Rd.1 Apr 18, 2018 32
Sling it Saturday Apr 14, 2018 30
Wheel Time Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 28
Sideways Saturday Apr 7, 2018 33
Wednesday Night Club Race Apr 4, 2018 19
Wednesday Night Club Race Mar 28, 2018 12
Send it Sideways Saturday Mar 24, 2018 9
Whip it Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 14
Send it Saturday Mar 17, 2018 6
Whip Wednesdays Mar 14, 2018 11
Send it Saturday Mar 10, 2018 23
Wheel it Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 24
2018 Desert Classic presented by Stick it 1 Racing Mar 1, 2018 to
Mar 4, 2018
218
Pre-Race Saturday Feb 24, 2018 52
The Wednesday Before Feb 21, 2018 12
Rebuild Saturday Feb 17, 2018 34
Wheel it Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 18
1st Annual Panda Anniversary Bash Feb 10, 2018 68
whip it wednsday Feb 7, 2018 27
Super Saturday Feb 3, 2018 33
wheel it wednsday Jan 31, 2018 30
Rock em Sock em Saturday Jan 27, 2018 23
wheel it wednsday Jan 24, 2018 24
Send it Saturday Jan 20, 2018 38
wheel it wednesday Jan 17, 2018 24
Sideways Saturday Jan 13, 2018 33
whip it wednesday Jan 10, 2018 25
Slide it Sideways Saturday Jan 6, 2018 28
Holiday Hang over Saturday Dec 30, 2017 30
wheel it wednsday Dec 27, 2017 26
Gringe Grudge Match Dec 23, 2017 37
wheel it wednesday Dec 20, 2017 24
Send it Saturday Dec 16, 2017 33
whip it wednesday Dec 13, 2017 22
Wheel it Wednsday Dec 6, 2017 19
Send it Saturday Dec 2, 2017 18
WHEEL IT WEDNSDAY Nov 29, 2017 21
Send it Saturday Nov 25, 2017 27
gobbler nationals Nov 22, 2017 31
1st Annual Haul in for the Holidays Nov 18, 2017 44
whip it wednesday Nov 15, 2017 18
Send it Sideways Saturday Nov 11, 2017 8
wheel it wednsday Nov 8, 2017 17
Send it Saturday Nov 4, 2017 30
Send it Saturday Oct 28, 2017 24
2017 Arizona State Championships Oct 20, 2017 90
whip it wednesday Oct 18, 2017 19
Send it in Saturday Oct 14, 2017 37
whip it wednesday Oct 11, 2017 25
Sling it Sideways Saturday Oct 7, 2017 32
whip it wednesday Oct 4, 2017 21
Send it Saturday Sep 30, 2017 30
Wheelin' Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 24
Send It Saturday Sep 23, 2017 27
Wednesday Night Worlds Sep 20, 2017 26
Send it Saturday Sep 16, 2017 36
Whip It Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 15
Sling 'Em Saturday Sep 2, 2017 29
Sauce 'Em Saturday Aug 26, 2017 31
Summer Heat Points Serie Rd. 5 THE FINALS Aug 19, 2017 49
Sauce 'Em Saturday Aug 12, 2017 39
Summer Heat Point Series Rd. 4 Aug 5, 2017 51
Sauce 'Em Saturday Jul 29, 2017 39
Sauce 'Em Saturday Jul 22, 2017 28
Summer Heat Point Series Rd 3 Jul 15, 2017 39
2017 JConcepts Summer Indoor National Series Jul 6, 2017 to
Jul 9, 2017
164
Sauce 'Em Saturday Jul 1, 2017 39
2017 Desert Classic Mar 9, 2017 to
Mar 12, 2017
320
Opening Day Mar 4, 2017 0
close X